Translation Disclaimer

Google Translate is made available on the Fund's website solely for your convenience. The official text is the English language version of the Fund's website. If you have any questions related to the accuracy of the information contained in your translation, please refer to the English version of the website.

 

2021-22 New york Academic Calendar

Tuesday, August 17

Registration: Fall Trimester

Monday, September 20

First Day of Classes: Fall Trimester

Monday, October 11

Columbus Day: No Classes

Tuesday, November 16

Registration: Winter Trimester

Wednesday, November 24 - Sunday, November 28

Thanksgiving: No Classes

Friday, December 17

Last Day of Classes: Fall Trimester

Monday, January 3

First Day of Classes: Winter Trimester

Monday, January 17

Martin Luther King Jr: No Classes

Monday, February 21

Presidents Day: No Classes

Tuesday, February 22

Registration: Spring Trimester

Monday, March 21

Last Day of Classes: Winter Trimester

Monday, April 4

First Day of Classes: Spring Trimester

Saturday, May 28 - Monday, May 30

Memorial Day: No Classes

Monday, June 20

Last Day of Classes: Spring Trimester

Saturday, June 25

Graduation