Translation Disclaimer

Google Translate is made available on the Fund's website solely for your convenience. The official text is the English language version of the Fund's website. If you have any questions related to the accuracy of the information contained in your translation, please refer to the English version of the website.

English (United States)
 

2018-19 Academic Calendar

Tuesday, August 21 - Tuesday, September 11

Registration: Fall Trimester

Saturday, September 22

First Day of Classes: Fall Trimester

Monday, October 8

Columbus Day: No Classes

Tuesday, November 27 - Tuesday, December 18

Registration: Winter Trimester

Wednesday, November 21 - Saturday, November 24

Thanksgiving Weekend: No Classes

Friday, December 14

Last Day of Classes: Fall Trimester

Wednesday, January 5

First Day of Classes: Winter Trimester

Monday, January 21

Martin Luther King Jr Day: No Classes

Monday, February 18

Presidents Day: No Classes

Tuesday, February 26 - Tuesday, March 26

Registration: Spring Trimester

Wednesday, March 25

Last Day of Classes: Winter Trimester

Saturday, April 6

First Day of Classes: Spring Trimester

Saturday, May 25 - Monday, May 27

Memorial Day Weekend: No Classes

Monday, June 24

Last Day of Classes: Spring Trimester

Saturday, June 29

Graduation

Knowledge is power

I can’t wait to take classes in plumbing and electricity to become a super in the future.
Pedro Perez, Porter, Dunbar Apartments, New York, NY

Sign up for our Industry courses today!