Translation Disclaimer

Google Translate is made available on the Fund's website solely for your convenience. The official text is the English language version of the Fund's website. If you have any questions related to the accuracy of the information contained in your translation, please refer to the English version of the website.

English (United States)
Know your course?

We offer more than 150 different courses, available completely free for eligible members of 32BJ SEIU.

Click here to search for courses
Need convenience?

Too busy to take a full course? Try one of our shorter quick courses (seminars) that last anywhere from one to eight weeks.

Click here for quick courses and more
Learn online?

Our online course offerings continue to grow. We now have two dozen online classes available for free.

Online Course Search page
Aprender Inglés?

Nosotros ofrecemos tres niveles de clases de inglés para ayudarlo a comunicarse mejor con sus amigos.

Ver el programa del curso de Inglés
First time here?

Taking courses from the Training Fund is free, easy, and fun. We offer courses on just about every topic in our industry.

Learn more about how we can help you
Follow a career track?

If you are ready to grow in the building service profession, check out our Career Tracks designed to help you succeed.

Click here to choose a track

2017-18 Academic Calendar

Tuesday, August 15 - Tuesday, September 12

Registration: Fall Trimester

Saturday, September 23

First Day of Classes: Fall Trimester (Maryland & DC)

Saturday, September 30

First Day of Classes: Fall Trimester (Virginia)

Tuesday, November 14 - Tuesday, December 12

Registration: Winter Trimester

Thursday, November 23 - Sunday, November 26

Thanksgiving Weekend: No Classes

Saturday, December 9

Last Day of Classes: Fall Trimester

Saturday, January 6

First Day of Classes: Winter Trimester (Prince George's and Montgomery)

Tuesday, January 13

First Day of Classes: Winter Trimester (Virginia, DC, Baltimore)

Friday, February 17 – Monday, February 19

President's Day Weekend: No Classes

Tuesday, February 20 - Wednesday, March 20

Registration: Spring Trimester

Wednesday, March 28

Last Day of Classes: Winter Trimester

Monday, April 2

First Day of Classes: Spring Trimester

Saturday, May 26 - Monday, May 28

Memorial Day Weekend: No Classes

Saturday, June 16

Graduation: Virginia

Saturday, July 1

Graduation: DC and Baltimore

Saturday, July 7

Graduation: Prince George's and Montgomery

I love learning English!

I am grateful for my benefits because they give me the opportunity to learn to speak more English.
Camila De la Cruz, Commercial Cleaner, Action Facilities Management Inc., Hyattsville,, MD

Sign up for our free English courses today!