Translation Disclaimer

Google Translate is made available on the Fund's website solely for your convenience. The official text is the English language version of the Fund's website. If you have any questions related to the accuracy of the information contained in your translation, please refer to the English version of the website.

English (United States)
 

2018-19 Academic Calendar

Tuesday, August 21 - Tuesday, September 11

Registration: Fall Trimester

Saturday, September 22

First Day of Classes: Fall Trimester (Maryland & DC)

Saturday, September 29

First Day of Classes: Fall Trimester (Virginia)

Thursday, November 22 - Sunday, November 25

Thanksgiving Weekend: No Classes

Tuesday, November 27 - Tuesday, December 18

Registration: Winter Trimester

Sunday, December 9

Last Day of Classes: Fall Trimester

Saturday, January 5

First Day of Classes: Winter Trimester

Friday, February 16 - Monday, February 18

President's Day Weekend: No Classes

Tuesday, February 26 - Tuesday, March 26

Registration: Spring Trimester

Sunday, March 31

Last Day of Classes: Winter Trimester

Saturday, April 6

First Day of Classes: Spring Trimester

Saturday, May 25 - Monday, May 27

Memorial Day Weekend: No Classes

Saturday, June 29

Last Day of Classes: Spring Trimester

I love learning English!

I am grateful for my benefits because they give me the opportunity to learn to speak more English.
Camila De la Cruz, Commercial Cleaner, Action Facilities Management Inc., Hyattsville,, MD

Sign up for our free English courses today!